How can we help you?

Get the answers you need for any issues or questions you may have. Our Help centre is here to provide support and solutions for you.

What does "SEPA Transfer" mean and what countries are included?

**SEPA** = Single Euro Payment Area. A credit transfer is an electronic payment from one bank account to another inside the European zone and with the currency EUR only. The SEPA Credit Transfer (SCT) scheme makes the transfer of money in Europe easy, convenient and fast. **What countries make up the 33 Country SEPA Zone?** **The 27 EU member states are:** Austria, Belgium, Britain, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain and Sweden. **The additional participant EEA countries are:** Andorra, Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland, Switzerland, and Monaco.